Capital Roundtable Events for Private Equity and Venture Capital Investors, Investment Bankers, Lenders, CEOs, and the Professionals Who Advise Them
 

Contact Us

Burt Alimansky, Chairman & CEO
balimansky@capitalroundtable.com

Arlene P. West, President & COO
awest@capitalroundtable.com

Veronica Dougherty, Finance Manager

vdougherty@capitalroundtable.com

Catherine Pugsley, Manager of Client Services
cpugsley@nybrt.com

Kellie Green, Managing Producer
kgreen@capitalroundtable.com

 

Mara Kane, Producer

mkane@capitalroundtable.com

Hallie Watson, Assistant Producer

hwatson@capitalroundtable.com

Joanna Levin, Production Assistant
jlevin@capitalroundtable.com

Adam Schneit, Assistant Database Manager
nycrt5@capitalroundtable.com

Claire Notton, Marketing Manager

cnotton@capitalroundtable.com

 

Ashley McGovern, Marketing Coordinator
amcgovern@capitalroundtable.com

 

The Capital Roundtable
Tel: 212-832-7300
Fax: 212-832-7338
Email: mkane@capitalroundtable.com