Capital Roundtable America's Leading Conference Company For the Middle-Market Private Equity Community
 
conference attendees

Contact Us

Burt Alimansky, Chairman & CEO
balimansky@capitalroundtable.com

Arlene P. West, President & COO
awest@capitalroundtable.com

Kellie Green, Managing Producer
kgreen@capitalroundtable.com

 

Claire Notton, Marketing Director

cnotton@capitalroundtable.com

Sarah Burd, Assistant Production Director

sburd@capitalroundtable.com

 

Catherine Pugsley, Manager of Client Services
cpugsley@capitalroundtable.com

 

Adam Schneit, Database Manager
aschneit@capitalroundtable.com

 

 

The Capital Roundtable
Tel: 212-832-7300
Fax: 212-832-7338